BLADES SUPER DRAW HOME TABLES HISTORY
SUNDAY SPORTS LEAGUE NEWS RESULTS SPONSORS
SHEFFIELD CLUBS AWARDS MANAGEMENT
Formed in 1969 FIXTURES COUNTY FA CUPS LEAGUE CUP
Website in association with Angel IT Solutions

Sheffield Sunday Referee Allocation for the current season

This information has been put together by the four Sheffield Sunday Leagues - Blades Super Draw, Imperial, Meadowhall / DBSports U18 & U21. It also shows the referees contact details - if any of this are incorrect please email Keith on keithsssl@aol.com. If any referees are not listed, but would like to do games on a Sunday, again, please email Keith at the same email address. The spreadsheet is regularly updated as we are provided with closed dates and new referees.

If any referees wish to close any dates shown they MUST email all three of the Sunday Leagues and the County FA to the email addresses shown below (they are in the following order: Keith Firminger - Blades Super Draw, Darren Roe - Imperial, Ian Vaines - Meadowhall / DBSports U18 & U21, Russ Lagden - S&H County FA):

keithsssl@aol.com, droe1983@gmail.com, mhallrefs@gmail.com, russ.lagden@sheffieldfa.com,

NOTE FOR REFEREES: We would also ask referees to let Keith know if they are not available for any of the dates shown.

If any League is unable to give you a game on a week you have agreed to do games for them, your details will be passed to another Sunday League who will hopefully be able to give you a game.

FURTHER MESSAGE FOR REFEREES:

The Blades Super Draw League was the first adult men's Sunday League in the S&H County FA to be approved for The FA's Respect campaign. To help the League check if teams are meeting the standards of behaviour expected of them, we would be grateful if referees will complete the attached Referees Respect Report. It should only take a couple of minutes of your time.

Referees should click on the following link -  Blades Super Draw Sunday Sports League. Save the file to your computer, complete the form and email it as an attachment to: keithsssl@aol.com.

We hope you all have an enjoyable season.

SUNDAY REFEREES     contacts for each league at bottom as at 27-Feb-2024 wk1 wk2 wk3 wk4 wk5 wk1 wk2 wk3 wk4
              MAR MAR MAR MAR MAR APR APR APR APR
1st Name Surname Lev Pcode Referee email Phone NOTES 03 10 17 24 31 07 14 21 28
Ron Akers 7 S9 ronnya@blueyonder.co.uk 0796 651 3626   B B B B B B B B B
Jason Baker 5 S35 jasonscottbaker@yahoo.co.uk 0779 946 5833   M B I M I M B I M
Lewis Berry 6 S20 lewisjberry@yahoo.com 0746 973 6797   B B B BC BC        
Samuel Bradley 7 S17 samuel.bradley97@hotmail.com 0792 216 3702   B I I M I B I I M
Kevin Bridges 5 S20 kevtheref1956@gmail.com 07881 767279     BC   BC   BC   BC  
Adam Burgess 3 S21 adam_burgess10@yahoo.co.uk 0789 411 1434   B B BC BC B B B B B
John Burrows 5 S5 a.burrows05@blueyonder.co.uk 0780 675 0569 No transport IC BC BC BC BC IC BC BC BC
Frazer Chawner-Wright 5 S40 frazercw@googlemail.com 0798 024 9096 Closed for now                  
Steve Clarkson 5 S12 clarksonsteven@googlemail.com 0785 551 8887 not registered                  
Sam Clayton 5 S2 samuelclayton1997@gmail.com 0791 222 1931 If available                  
Paul Cooper 5 S35 coopscoops69@gmail.com 0777 560 5360   B B BC BC BC BC B B B
Craig Couldwell 5 S35 couldwellcraig@hotmail.co.uk 0779 976 2505   B BC B BC B B B B B
Ian Cox 5 S8 iancox@talktalk.net 0777 371 2374   I I B B B I I B B
Mike Darnes 6 S13 darnesy@hotmail.co.uk 0798 114 3311                    
Timothy Darnes 3W S13 timd_19@hotmail.co.uk 0798 572 8492         BC       B  
Myles Dempsey 7 S6 mylesdempsey80@gmail.com 0776 224 6251   BC BC BC BC BC BC BC BC BC
Gary Evans 7 S6 gaz0278@googlemail.com 0785 432 0253                    
Daniel Fearon 7 S3 danfearon34@gmail.com 0739 753 7196 No transport I I I I I I I I I
Phil Furniss 7 S8 phillipfurniss349@gmail.com 0773 504 1650   B B B B B B B B B
Carl Gibson 7 S20 carlgibson1234@live.co.uk 0795 816 1478   M Acad B Acad B M Acad B Acad
Joe Golland 6 S17 joegolland@hotmail.co.uk 0790 588 7717 Not Sundays                  
Peter Hall 5 S66 cfc1866formed@aol.com 0792 080 6058   B   B   B B   B  
Aaron Hallam 6 S6 Azzahallam10@hotmail.co.uk 0792 533 0958 Not Sundays                  
Thomas Halloway 7 S60 tom.halloway@hotmail.com 0771 534 3493   IC BC MC IC MC I B M I
Pete Henger 3 S6 p.henger@yahoo.co.uk 0787 940 7287   B B B B B B B B B
Ryan Henger 4 S6 ryanhenger@hotmail.com 0779 932 6171 Not Sundays                  
Andy Hogg 5 S41 hoggyref@gmail.com 0778 553 6261   B BC B B BC B B B B
Paul Holmes 5 S20 PAULANDREWHOLMES@AOL.COM 0787 728 2293   B M B M B B M B M
Alan Hull 3 S12 hull20052000@yahoo.co.uk 0731 225 7371                    
Ian Jenkins 6 S41 ianrjenkins66@gmail.com 0799 075 3499   B M I M I B M I M
Jarrod Kenyon 6 S17 jarrodkenyon@hotmail.com 0776 660 3995 may be available                  
John Lees 5 S17 lees2745@gmail.com 0748 470 1513                    
Ben Lepper 5 S10 benlepper1@googlemail.com 0791 425 3981   B B B B B B B B B
Frazer Longford 5 S6 frazerlongford@iCloud.com 0794 138 7782   BC B B B BC B B B B
Kieran Longstaff 6 S10 kieranlong32@gmail.com 0739 753 7196 No transport I I B M B I I B M
Laurence Manley   S10 laurencemanley77@gmail.com 0748 410 4198 No Transport   B         B    
Paul Matthewson 5 S35 paulmatthewson48@gmail.com 0779 451 2325   B Roth Roth Roth Roth B Roth Roth Roth
Andy Morris 5 S12 andy.d.morris@hsbc.com 0758 440 0252   B I M I M B I M I
John Reeves 5 S6 johnandvonreeves1950@gmail.com 0788 739 3538   B B B B B B B B B
Greg Roberts 5 S20 greg.r@hotmail.co.uk 0758 344 5512                    
Paul Rodgers 5 S2 paul.rodgers39@outlook.com 0796 792 2248   B B BC B BC B BC BC B
Chris Rose 5 S35 chrisrose88@hotmail.co.uk 0780 923 6395 If available                  
Anthony Rossiter 5 S10 jarcrimicar@btinternet.com 0773 496 8650 If available                  
Rob Sewell 7 S13 robertsewell@sky.com 0754 385 5758 If available                  
Ross Steele 6 S3 ross.steele0811@gmail.com 0797 269 6228 If available                  
Matt Talbot 7/6 S36 mattktalbot@hotmail.com 0793 076 1493                    
Luke Taylor 7 S10 lukejt05@gmail.com 0757 893 7902 No Transport                  
Gareth Thomas 3 WF4 gareth-thomas1@hotmail.co.uk 0754 531 0481 Not Sundays                  
Scott Thompson 5 S63 sttomoref88@gmail.com 0744 684 2028   B B B B B B B B B
Tony Tierney 5 S17 Tonytierney@gmail.com 0756 141 5570    B B B B B B B B B
Matt Tyers 3 S35 mrt@hotmail.co.uk 0787 960 2716 Not Sundays                  
Brendan Vaughan 5 S10 BrendanDVaughan@outlook.com 0771 111 1740   IC BC IC BC IC IC BC IC BC
Chris Ward 7 S6 chrisward9912@gmail.com 0790 708 1932 BSD only if available                  
Michael Warner 5 S8 warnerm@hotmail.co.uk 0777 183 4008   B B B B B B B B B
Piotr Zak 5 S5 piotrzak86@googlemail.com 0798 430 3906                    
Frazer                              
Nick Armitage           M M M M M M M M M
Colin Bailey           M M M M M M M M M
George Barber             M   M   M   M  
Joel Calisle           M M M M M M M M M
Mick Corbally           M M M M M M M M M
Peter Crown           M M M M M M M M M
Greg Devine             M   M   M   M  
Roy Dimelow           M M M M M M M M M
Liam Dyson           M M M M M M M M M
James Ellis             M   M   M   M  
Connor Everard         Dates Unsure ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?
Mel Garratt           M M M M M M M M M
Laura Gilmore N       U21 ONLY M M M M M M M M M
Dylan Hague         Dates Unsure ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?
Andrew Hanson           M M M M M M M M M
Graham Hunt           M M M M M M M M M
Steve Kingsman           M M M M M M M M M
Elliot Lajarige           M M M M M M M M M
Harry Lever             M   M   M   M  
Oliver Lycett           M M M M M M M M M
Ben Nuttall           M M M M M M M M M
John O'Brien           M   M   M   M   M
Caitlin O'Grady           M M M M M M M M M
Ian Sutton         Dates Unsure ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?
Richard Trinder           M M M M M M M M M
Daniel Walsh           M M M M M M M M M
Jack White           M M M M M M M M M
                               
                               
League Details   Totals AFTER closed dates   wk1 wk2 wk3 wk4 wk5 wk1 wk2 wk3 wk4
Keith Firminger B keithsssl@aol.com B Blades Super Draw 20 15 17 12 15 19 16 19 15
Darren Roe I droe1983@gmail.com I Imperial 3 5 4 2 4 4 5 4 3
Ian Vaines M mhallrefs@gmail.com M Mwhall U18 & U21 22 25 21 28 21 25 22 25 25
                       
Russ Lagden CFA russ.lagden@sheffieldfa.com Total   45 45 42 42 40 48 43 48 43
       
  Totals BEFORE closed dates   wk1 wk2 wk3 wk4 wk5 wk1 wk2 wk3 wk4
  B Blades Super Draw 22 22 22 21 22 22 20 23 18
  I Imperial 6 5 5 3 5 6 5 5 3
  M Mwhall U18 & U21 22 25 22 28 22 25 22 25 25
                       
  Total   50 52 49 52 49 53 47 53 46

back


League Tables | Fresh Co-op Milk Cup | County FA Cups | Results | Fixtures

Awards | News | Clubs | History | Sponsors | Management

Email :